Weather for Tennessee

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Athens 0 61.5 °F Clear 55% 30.21 in (Falling) South at 1.0 mph 5:08 PM EST
Bristol 1Special Weather Statement 57.2 °F Clear 53% 30.23 in (Rising) ENE at 2.0 mph 5:06 PM EST
Chattanooga 0 63.7 °F Mostly Cloudy 66% 30.19 in (Falling) Calm 5:08 PM EST
Clarksville 0 57.4 °F Clear 42% 30.14 in (Falling) Calm 4:08 PM CST
Crossville 0 58.7 °F Clear 36% 30.19 in (Falling) SSW at 5.0 mph 3:53 PM CST
Dyersburg 1Flood Warning 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 59 °F Overcast 44% 30.17 in (Falling) SSE at 7 mph 3:56 PM CST
Jackson 0 60 °F Overcast 42% 30.12 in (Steady) SSE at 6 mph 3:53 PM CST
Knoxville 0 60 °F Mostly Cloudy 44% 30.19 in (Falling) NNE at 4 mph 4:53 PM EST
Memphis 0 58.6 °F Overcast 53% 30.11 in (Falling) Calm 4:08 PM CST
Millington 0 57 °F Mostly Cloudy 59% 30.09 in (Falling) SSE at 9 mph 3:50 PM CST
Nashville 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 60 °F Mostly Cloudy 32% 30.17 in (Steady) SE at 7 mph 3:53 PM CST
Oak Ridge 0 60 °F Clear 44% 30.22 in (Falling) Calm 4:53 PM EST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement