Sports Weather

Upcoming Games
Select a sport type to view the upcoming schedule of events.
Home Team Visiting Team   Game Time & Date Day Forecast for Game Evening Forecast for Game
Crotone Atalanta Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 26, 2016 73° F/ 22° C
63° F/ 17° C
1. FC Union Berlin FC St. Pauli Event Details 8:15 PM CEST on September 26, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
49° F/ 9° C
Brest Reims Event Details 8:30 PM CEST on September 26, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
51° F/ 10° C
Perugia SPAL Event Details 6:30 PM GMT on September 26, 2016 Forecast not available.
Alavés Granada Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 26, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
47° F/ 8° C
Burnley Watford Event Details 8:00 PM BST on September 26, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
47° F/ 8° C
Cagliari Sampdoria Event Details 9:00 PM CEST on September 26, 2016 77° F/ 24° C
59° F/ 14° C
Belenenses Arouca Event Details 8:00 PM WEST on September 26, 2016 76° F/ 24° C
62° F/ 16° C
Ascoli Cesena Event Details 6:30 PM CEST on September 27, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
54° F/ 12° C
Gazelec Ajaccio Amiens Event Details 12:30 PM EDT on September 27, 2016 Forecast not available.
Bradford City Fleetwood Town Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
47° F/ 8° C
Charlton Athletic Oldham Athletic Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
53° F/ 11° C
Coventry City AFC Wimbledon Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Swindon Town Northampton Town Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
49° F/ 9° C
MK Dons Bury Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
52° F/ 11° C
Sheffield United Bristol Rovers Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
47° F/ 8° C
Port Vale Millwall Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
Walsall Scunthorpe United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
47° F/ 8° C
Southend United Oxford United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
51° F/ 10° C
Rochdale Bolton Wanderers Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
Shrewsbury Town Peterborough United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
47° F/ 8° C
Chesterfield Gillingham Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Blackpool Portsmouth Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
50° F/ 9° C
Doncaster Rovers Carlisle United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 Forecast not available.
Cheltenham Town Stevenage Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
54° F/ 12° C
Hartlepool United Luton Town Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
47° F/ 8° C
Leyton Orient Plymouth Argyle Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
53° F/ 11° C
Accrington Stanley Mansfield Town Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
Grimsby Town Newport County Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 Forecast not available.
Wycombe Wanderers Crewe Alexandra Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
48° F/ 8° C
Cambridge United Yeovil Town Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
51° F/ 10° C
Exeter City Notts County Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Crawley Town Colchester United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
48° F/ 8° C
Ipswich Town Brighton & Hove Albion Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
51° F/ 10° C
Barnsley Aston Villa Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
47° F/ 8° C
Nottingham Forest Fulham Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Birmingham City Preston North End Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
47° F/ 8° C
Wigan Athletic Wolverhampton Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
Bristol City Leeds United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
49° F/ 9° C
Blackburn Rovers Sheffield Wednesday Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
Cardiff City Derby County Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
51° F/ 10° C
Huddersfield Town Rotherham United Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
47° F/ 8° C
Brentford Reading Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 64° F/ 17° C
51° F/ 10° C
Burton Albion Queens Park Rangers Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Leicester City FC Porto Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 27, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Borussia Dortmund Real Madrid Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 27, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
50° F/ 9° C
Sevilla Lyon Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 27, 2016 82° F/ 27° C
61° F/ 16° C
Monaco Bayer Leverkusen Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 27, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
59° F/ 14° C
FC Copenhagen Club Brugge Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 27, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
48° F/ 8° C
Dinamo Zagreb Juventus Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 27, 2016 Forecast not available.
CSKA Moscow Tottenham Hotspur Event Details 2:45 PM EDT on September 27, 2016 Forecast not available.
Sporting CP Legia Warsaw Event Details 7:45 PM WEST on September 27, 2016 76° F/ 24° C
62° F/ 16° C
Barnet Morecambe Event Details 7:00 PM GMT on September 27, 2016 Forecast not available.
Newcastle United Norwich City Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 28, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Coventry City AFC Wimbledon Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 28, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
48° F/ 8° C
Mönchengladbach Barcelona Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 28, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
51° F/ 10° C
Napoli Benfica Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 28, 2016 74° F/ 23° C
58° F/ 14° C
Atlético Madrid Bayern Munich Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 28, 2016 73° F/ 22° C
54° F/ 12° C
Arsenal FC Basel Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 28, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
53° F/ 11° C
Celtic Manchester City Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 28, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
46° F/ 7° C
Besiktas Dynamo Kiev Event Details 9:45 PM EEST on September 28, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
60° F/ 15° C
FC Rostov PSV Eindhoven Event Details 6:45 PM GMT on September 28, 2016 Forecast not available.
Ludogorets Paris SG Event Details 2:45 PM EDT on September 28, 2016 Forecast not available.
Montreal San Jose Event Details 7:30 PM EDT on September 28, 2016 Forecast not available.
D.C. Columbus Event Details 7:30 PM EDT on September 28, 2016 67° F/ 19° C
Chance of Rain
 
Toronto FC Orlando City SC Event Details 7:30 PM EDT on September 28, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Seattle Chicago Event Details 7:30 PM PDT on September 28, 2016 54° F/ 12° C
Partly Cloudy
 
Astana Young Boys Event Details 3:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
Gabala FSV Mainz 05 Event Details 3:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
FC Schalke 04 Red Bull Salzburg Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
50° F/ 9° C
Gent Konyaspor Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
Celta Vigo Panathinaikos Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 68° F/ 19° C
54° F/ 12° C
Ajax Standard Liege Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
50° F/ 9° C
Shakhtar Donetsk Sporting Braga Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
FC Krasnodar Nice Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
Liberec PAOK Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
44° F/ 6° C
Steaua Bucuresti Villarreal Event Details 1:00 PM EDT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
FC Zurich Osmanlispor Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
46° F/ 7° C
Sparta Prague Inter Milan Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
Fiorentina FK Qarabag Event Details 7:00 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 73° F/ 22° C
56° F/ 13° C
Hapoel Be'er Sheva Southampton Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
FC Krasnodar Nice Event Details 5:00 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
Roma Astra Giurgiu Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 75° F/ 23° C
56° F/ 13° C
Athletic Rapid Wien Event Details 7:05 PM GMT on September 29, 2016 Forecast not available.
Genk Sassuolo Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
St. Etienne Anderlecht Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 67° F/ 19° C
50° F/ 9° C
Zenit St. Petersburg AZ Alkmaar Event Details 11:05 PM MSK on September 29, 2016 54° F/ 12° C
40° F/ 4° C
Austria Wien Viktoria Plzen Event Details 9:05 PM CEST on September 29, 2016 64° F/ 17° C
48° F/ 8° C
Manchester United Zorya Luhansk Event Details 8:05 PM BST on September 29, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
48° F/ 8° C
Olympiacos APOEL Event Details 10:05 PM EEST on September 29, 2016 78° F/ 25° C
62° F/ 16° C
Fenerbahce Feyenoord Event Details 10:05 PM EEST on September 29, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
60° F/ 15° C
Dundalk Maccabi Tel-Aviv Event Details 8:05 PM IST on September 29, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Zenit St. Petersburg AZ Alkmaar Event Details 11:05 PM MSK on September 29, 2016 54° F/ 12° C
40° F/ 4° C
Strasbourg Valenciennes Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 65° F/ 18° C
48° F/ 8° C
Le Havre Sochaux Event Details 6:00 AM EDT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
1. FC Kaiserslautern Arminia Bielefeld Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
44° F/ 6° C
VfB Stuttgart SpVgg Greuther Furth Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
46° F/ 7° C
Hannover 96 FC St. Pauli Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
47° F/ 8° C
Fortuna Düsseldorf Karlsruher SC Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Heidenheim Eintracht Braunschweig Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
46° F/ 7° C
Wurzburger Kickers 1860 München Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Hertha BSC Berlin Hamburger SV Event Details 5:00 AM CDT on September 30, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
Clear
 
SC Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 64° F/ 17° C
47° F/ 8° C
Bayer Leverkusen Borussia Dortmund Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
48° F/ 8° C
Bayern Munich 1. FC Köln Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
44° F/ 6° C
FC Schalke 04 Mönchengladbach Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
VfL Wolfsburg FSV Mainz 05 Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
50° F/ 9° C
FC Ingolstadt 04 1899 Hoffenheim Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
45° F/ 7° C
Darmstadt Werder Bremen Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Ascoli Spezia Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
54° F/ 12° C
Benevento Novara Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Avellino Pro Vercelli Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 74° F/ 23° C
58° F/ 14° C
Cesena Latina Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 70° F/ 21° C
53° F/ 11° C
Frosinone Perugia Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 73° F/ 22° C
54° F/ 12° C
Ternana Calcio Verona Event Details 6:00 AM EDT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Trapani Cittadella Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Carpi Pisa Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 71° F/ 21° C
55° F/ 12° C
Virtus Entella Vicenza Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
SPAL Salernitana Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
1. FC Nürnberg 1. FC Union Berlin Event Details 6:30 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
45° F/ 7° C
FC Erzgebirge Aue VfL Bochum Event Details 6:30 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
SV Sandhausen Dynamo Dresden Event Details 6:30 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
49° F/ 9° C
Ajaccio Brest Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 74° F/ 23° C
55° F/ 12° C
Laval Clermont Foot Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 66° F/ 18° C
50° F/ 9° C
Nimes Bourg-en-Bresse Peronnas Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 71° F/ 21° C
55° F/ 12° C
Niort Orleans Event Details 2:00 PM EDT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Lens Red Star FC Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Amiens Troyes Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
49° F/ 9° C
Reims Auxerre Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 64° F/ 17° C
49° F/ 9° C
Tours Gazelec Ajaccio Event Details 8:00 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 65° F/ 18° C
49° F/ 9° C
PEC Zwolle ADO Den Haag Event Details 2:00 PM EDT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
RB Leipzig FC Augsburg Event Details 6:30 PM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Brescia Bari Event Details 8:30 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 70° F/ 21° C
53° F/ 11° C
KV Oostende Sint-Truiden Event Details 6:30 PM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Motherwell Hearts Event Details 7:45 PM BST on September 30, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Rennes Guingamp Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 65° F/ 18° C
50° F/ 9° C
Real Sociedad Betis Event Details 8:45 PM CEST on September 30, 2016 71° F/ 21° C
57° F/ 13° C
Everton Crystal Palace Event Details 8:00 PM BST on September 30, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
49° F/ 9° C
Tondela Pacos Ferreira Event Details 7:30 PM GMT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Houston New York City FC Event Details 8:00 PM EDT on September 30, 2016 Forecast not available.
Lyon St. Etienne Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Rennes Guingamp Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 65° F/ 18° C
50° F/ 9° C
Nice Lorient Event Details 10:00 AM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Angers Marseille Event Details 12:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 62° F/ 16° C
50° F/ 9° C
Rio Ave Estoril Praia Event Details 11:45 AM WEST on October 01, 2016 70° F/ 21° C
56° F/ 13° C
Granada Leganes Event Details 1:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 78° F/ 25° C
51° F/ 10° C
Hannover 96 FC St. Pauli Event Details 1:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
46° F/ 7° C
Fortuna Düsseldorf Karlsruher SC Event Details 1:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
48° F/ 8° C
Dundee Celtic Event Details 12:15 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
49° F/ 9° C
Swansea City Liverpool Event Details 12:30 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
49° F/ 9° C
Fulham Queens Park Rangers Event Details 12:45 PM BST on October 01, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
51° F/ 10° C
Strasbourg Valenciennes Event Details 3:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 64° F/ 17° C
48° F/ 8° C
SPAL Salernitana Event Details 1:00 PM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Trapani Cittadella Event Details 1:00 PM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Ternana Calcio Verona Event Details 9:00 AM EDT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Avellino Pro Vercelli Event Details 3:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 74° F/ 23° C
58° F/ 14° C
Benevento Novara Event Details 1:00 PM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Frosinone Perugia Event Details 3:00 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 72° F/ 22° C
54° F/ 12° C
Virtus Entella Vicenza Event Details 1:00 PM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Hertha BSC Berlin Hamburger SV Event Details 8:30 AM CDT on October 01, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
Clear
 
SC Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt Event Details 3:30 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 63° F/ 17° C
47° F/ 8° C
Bayern Munich 1. FC Köln Event Details 3:30 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
44° F/ 6° C
FC Ingolstadt 04 1899 Hoffenheim Event Details 3:30 PM CEST on October 01, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
45° F/ 7° C
Darmstadt Werder Bremen Event Details 1:30 PM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Everton Crystal Palace Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
49° F/ 9° C
Leicester City Southampton Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Manchester United Stoke City Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Sunderland West Bromwich Albion Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
51° F/ 10° C
West Ham United Middlesbrough Event Details 2:00 PM GMT on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Watford Bournemouth Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
48° F/ 8° C
Hull City Chelsea Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 Forecast not available.
Burnley Arsenal Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 56° F/ 13° C
45° F/ 7° C
Hibernian Dundee United Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Greenock Morton Raith Rovers Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
45° F/ 7° C
Ayr United Dunfermline Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
46° F/ 7° C
Dumbarton Queen of the South Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
45° F/ 7° C
Alloa Athletic Airdrieonians Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
51° F/ 10° C
Peterhead Livingston Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 56° F/ 13° C
45° F/ 7° C
Stranraer F.C. Brechin City Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
48° F/ 8° C
East Fife Stenhousemuir F.C. Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
46° F/ 7° C
Albion Rovers F.C. Queen's Park Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Berwick Rangers Clyde Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Cowdenbeath Stirling Albion Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Forfar Athletic F.C. Montrose F.C. Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
49° F/ 9° C
Elgin City F.C. Annan Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 56° F/ 13° C
45° F/ 7° C
Kilmarnock Aberdeen Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
46° F/ 7° C
Motherwell Hearts Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Hamilton Academical Inverness C.T.F.C Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Ross County St. Johnstone Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 56° F/ 13° C
44° F/ 6° C
Rangers Partick Thistle Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 57° F/ 13° C
45° F/ 7° C
Charlton Athletic Rochdale Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
51° F/ 10° C
Bolton Wanderers Oxford United Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Oldham Athletic MK Dons Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Port Vale Coventry City Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Walsall Millwall Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
45° F/ 7° C
Southend United Peterborough United Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 61° F/ 16° C
49° F/ 9° C
Northampton Town Bristol Rovers Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 60° F/ 15° C
50° F/ 9° C
Bury Scunthorpe United Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 59° F/ 14° C
47° F/ 8° C
Shrewsbury Town Swindon Town Event Details 3:00 PM BST on October 01, 2016 58° F/ 14° C
46° F/ 7° C
Stats.com