Sports Weather

Upcoming Games
Select a sport type to view the upcoming schedule of events.
Filter By Team:
Visiting Team Home Team   Game Time & Date Forecast for Game Time
Seattle Seahawks Arizona Cardinals Event Details 6:30 PM MST on December 21, 2014 61° F/ 16° C
Partly Cloudy
Denver Broncos Cincinnati Bengals Event Details 8:30 PM EST on December 22, 2014 43° F/ 6° C
Mostly Cloudy
Carolina Panthers Atlanta Falcons Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 47° F/ 8° C
Partly Cloudy
Cleveland Browns Baltimore Ravens Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 38° F/ 3° C
Partly Cloudy
Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 20° F/ -7° C
Partly Cloudy
Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 55° F/ 13° C
Clear
San Diego Chargers Kansas City Chiefs Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 32° F/ 0° C
Partly Cloudy
New York Jets Miami Dolphins Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 76° F/ 24° C
Partly Cloudy
Chicago Bears Minnesota Vikings Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 12° F/ -11° C
Partly Cloudy
Buffalo Bills New England Patriots Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 37° F/ 3° C
Chance of Rain
Philadelphia Eagles New York Giants Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 40° F/ 4° C
Chance of Rain
New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 63° F/ 17° C
Chance of Rain
Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 38° F/ 3° C
Partly Cloudy
Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 40° F/ 4° C
Partly Cloudy
Oakland Raiders
Denver Broncos Event Details 2:25 PM MST on December 28, 2014 36° F/ 2° C
Chance of Snow
Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Event Details 1:25 PM PST on December 28, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Clear
St. Louis Rams Seattle Seahawks Event Details 1:25 PM PST on December 28, 2014 40° F/ 4° C
Chance of Rain
Cincinnati Bengals Pittsburgh Steelers Event Details 8:30 PM EST on December 28, 2014 31° F/ -1° C
Mostly Cloudy
Team Carter All-Pros Team Irvin All-Pros Event Details 6:00 PM MST on January 25, 2015 68° F/ 20° C
36° F/ 2° C
Stats.com