Sports Weather

Upcoming Games
Select a sport type to view the upcoming schedule of events.
Filter By Team:
Visiting Team Home Team   Game Time & Date Forecast for Game Time
Northern Illinois Huskies Western Michigan Broncos Event Details 11:00 AM EST on November 28, 2014 22° F/ -6° C
Chance of Snow
Nebraska Cornhuskers Iowa Hawkeyes Event Details 11:00 AM CST on November 28, 2014 32° F/ 0° C
Partly Cloudy
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Marshall Thundering Herd Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 37° F/ 3° C
Mostly Cloudy
UCF Knights South Florida Bulls Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 58° F/ 14° C
Clear
Houston Cougars SMU Mustangs Event Details 11:00 AM CST on November 28, 2014 61° F/ 16° C
Clear
Ball State Cardinals Bowling Green Falcons Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 29° F/ -2° C
Chance of Snow
Toledo Rockets Eastern Michigan Eagles Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 27° F/ -3° C
Chance of Snow
Buffalo Bulls Massachusetts Minutemen Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 30° F/ -1° C
Partly Cloudy
Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 27° F/ -3° C
Mostly Cloudy
Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers Event Details 2:30 PM EST on November 28, 2014 45° F/ 7° C
Clear
Navy Midshipmen South Alabama Jaguars Event Details 2:00 PM CST on November 28, 2014 57° F/ 14° C
Clear
Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats Event Details 1:30 PM MST on November 28, 2014 80° F/ 27° C
Clear
Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins Event Details 12:30 PM PST on November 28, 2014 79° F/ 26° C
Clear
Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons Event Details 1:30 PM MST on November 28, 2014 62° F/ 17° C
Partly Cloudy
Virginia Cavaliers Virginia Tech Hokies Event Details 8:00 PM EST on November 28, 2014 29° F/ -2° C
Mostly Cloudy
East Carolina Pirates Tulsa Golden Hurricane Event Details 7:30 PM CST on November 28, 2014 57° F/ 14° C
Clear
South Carolina Gamecocks Clemson Tigers Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 56° F/ 13° C
Clear
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Georgia Bulldogs Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 54° F/ 12° C
Clear
Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 48° F/ 9° C
Mostly Cloudy
Kentucky Wildcats Louisville Cardinals Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 51° F/ 11° C
Chance of Rain
Michigan Wolverines Ohio State Buckeyes Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 43° F/ 6° C
Mostly Cloudy
West Virginia Mountaineers Iowa State Cyclones Event Details 11:00 AM CST on November 29, 2014 43° F/ 6° C
Partly Cloudy
Illinois Fighting Illini Northwestern Wildcats Event Details 11:00 AM CST on November 29, 2014 48° F/ 9° C
Partly Cloudy
Old Dominion Monarchs Florida Atlantic Owls Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 74° F/ 23° C
Partly Cloudy
Rice Owls Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Event Details 11:00 AM CST on November 29, 2014 67° F/ 19° C
Partly Cloudy
North Texas Mean Green UTSA Roadrunners Event Details 11:00 AM CST on November 29, 2014 71° F/ 22° C
Partly Cloudy
Cincinnati Bearcats Temple Owls Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 41° F/ 5° C
Partly Cloudy
Sacred Heart Pioneers Fordham Rams Event Details 12:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 38° F/ 3° C
Mostly Cloudy
Syracuse Orange Boston College Eagles Event Details 12:30 PM EST on November 29, 2014 33° F/ 1° C
Partly Cloudy
North Carolina State Wolfpack North Carolina Tar Heels Event Details 12:30 PM EST on November 29, 2014 49° F/ 9° C
Partly Cloudy
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Troy Trojans Event Details 11:30 AM CST on November 29, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Clear
Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears Event Details 12:00 PM CST on November 29, 2014 71° F/ 22° C
Clear
Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 54° F/ 12° C
Clear
Oklahoma State Cowboys Oklahoma Sooners Event Details 12:00 PM CST on November 29, 2014 66° F/ 19° C
Clear
Utah Utes Colorado Buffaloes Event Details 11:00 AM MST on November 29, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Partly Cloudy
Indiana State Sycamores Eastern Kentucky Colonels Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 49° F/ 9° C
Mostly Cloudy
Morgan State Bears Richmond Spiders Event Details 1:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 46° F/ 8° C
Partly Cloudy
Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons Event Details 12:00 PM MST on November 29, 2014 59° F/ 15° C
Clear
Idaho Vandals Appalachian State Mountaineers Event Details 2:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 46° F/ 8° C
Clear
Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers Event Details 2:00 PM EST on November 29, 2014 54° F/ 12° C
Clear
Southeastern Louisiana Lions Sam Houston State Bearkats Event Details 1:00 PM CST on November 29, 2014 74° F/ 23° C
Partly Cloudy
Grambling State Tigers Southern University Jaguars Event Details 1:30 PM CST on November 29, 2014 69° F/ 21° C
Clear
Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos Event Details 1:00 PM MST on November 29, 2014 64° F/ 18° C
Clear
New Mexico State Aggies Arkansas State Red Wolves Event Details 2:00 PM CST on November 29, 2014 63° F/ 17° C
Chance of Rain
Florida Gators Florida State Seminoles Event Details 3:30 PM EST on November 29, 2014 64° F/ 18° C
Clear
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Maryland Terrapins Event Details 3:30 PM EST on November 29, 2014 41° F/ 5° C
Mostly Cloudy
Michigan State Spartans Penn State Nittany Lions Event Details 3:30 PM EST on November 29, 2014 36° F/ 2° C
Mostly Cloudy
Mississippi State Bulldogs Ole Miss Rebels Event Details 3:30 PM EST on November 29, 2014 64° F/ 18° C
Partly Cloudy
Minnesota Golden Gophers Wisconsin Badgers Event Details 2:30 PM CST on November 29, 2014 41° F/ 5° C
Partly Cloudy
Notre Dame Fighting Irish USC Trojans Event Details 12:30 PM PST on November 29, 2014 71° F/ 22° C
Partly Cloudy
Stats.com