Weather for Tennessee

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Athens 0 62.0 °F Clear 53% 30.21 in (Falling) Calm 4:51 PM EST
Bristol 1Special Weather Statement 57.4 °F Clear 52% 30.23 in (Rising) NE at 2.0 mph 4:51 PM EST
Chattanooga 0 65.7 °F Mostly Cloudy 60% 30.20 in (Falling) Calm 4:51 PM EST
Clarksville 0 57.9 °F Partly Cloudy 43% 30.17 in (Falling) NNE at 1.8 mph 3:51 PM CST
Crossville 0 58.2 °F Clear 43% 30.20 in (Falling) South at 2.0 mph 3:38 PM CST
Dyersburg 1Flood Warning 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 57 °F Clear 44% 30.19 in (Falling) SSE at 7 mph 2:56 PM CST
Jackson 0 61 °F Clear 36% 30.12 in (Falling) SE at 10 mph 2:53 PM CST
Knoxville 0 59 °F Overcast 46% 30.20 in (Falling) Variable at 4 mph 3:53 PM EST
Memphis 0 59.0 °F Overcast 54% 30.12 in (Falling) SSE at 7.4 mph 3:51 PM CST
Millington 0 57 °F Mostly Cloudy 59% 30.09 in (Falling) SSE at 9 mph 3:50 PM CST
Nashville 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 60 °F Mostly Cloudy 32% 30.17 in (Falling) Variable at 5 mph 2:53 PM CST
Oak Ridge 0 60 °F Clear 41% 30.23 in (Falling) Calm 3:53 PM EST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement